2020 IM VISIER
Bergpreis Schwäbische Alb IG

Kontaktdaten:  

 

Sprecher der IG Bergpreis Schwäbische-Alb

Michael Turco

Tel.: 0162 / 20 42 654 

m.turco@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de

  

Gundbert Schall

Tel.: 0162 / 10 83 564

g.schall@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de

  

Fahrer-Anfragen

Walter Rothweiler

Tel.: 0172 / 76 53 769

w.rothweiler@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de

 

Helfer-Anfragen 

Jürgen Staiger

Tel.: 0171 / 87 76 788

j.staiger@bergpeis-schwaebischealb.de 

 

Rennbüro

Angela Söhngen

Tel.: 0178 / 93 25 346

a.soehngen@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de

  

Pressearbeit & Photographie

Joachim Osswald

Tel.: 0172 / 71 60 327

j.osswald@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de

 

Sponsoren-Anfragen

Michael Söhngen 

Tel.: 0170 / 52 52 072

m.soehngen@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de

 

Marketing & VIP-Support

Stephan Allgöwer

Tel.: 0173 / 23 16 437

s.allgoewer@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de

 

Mitgliederverwaltung & Kasse

Thomas Triebskorn

Tel.: 0172 / 73 02 728

t.triebskorn@bergpreis-schwaebischealb.de